Weichert, REALTORS® - Gulf Properties Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Christie is the consummate professional.

Without Christie's self initiative, local contacts and expert knowledge of the real estate industry, we wouldn't have successfully located and purchased a new home. She's a caring and well respected real estate professional. And fun to work with, too.

Curt Gabardi

Heather went out of her way to help me with the sell of my parents house.

She helped out over and beyond with the sell of the house. I will recommend Heather to friends and family. Heather was just not my realtor she turned out to be a great friend! If you need a house sold she is the “ONE” to get the job done! She will not disappoint you! She is the best!!!

Debbie Coulter

5 STAR REVIEW - November 2021 Holly, is wonderful!

! Most pleasurable experience with a realtor ever. Very knowledgeable, stayed on top of everything. She answered calls, text, immediately. I can not express my gratitude for her help.

Jeremy Speake

We have been working with Christie for almost a year looking for a second home in Ocean Springs.

She spent time with us to understand exactly what we were interested in, while other realtors we contacted advised us that we would probably never find anything to meet all of our expectations. Other realtors said we would have to compromise if we wanted a home on the MS Coast, especially with the current market craziness. Christie NEVER said that. She was very diligent to reach out to us at every opportunity to let us know she had not forgotten about us and was actively pursuing properties that we might be interested. Finally she let us know about some property that was coming soon to the market that met all of our needs. With her guidance and expertise, we were able to make an offer and close on the property quickly and efficiently with NO DRAMA. Since we were long-distance buyers, Christie handled so much for us with the search, the offer, the inspection, the closing AND then followed up after we closed. We have bought and sold many properties over the last 30 years all over the country, so we truly understand the importance of a great realtor. Christie is THAT great, rare realtor. You will not be disappointed with her!

Billy Kilgore

When we decided to sell our home, there was NO doubt that Christie was the Realtor of choice.

Her expertise, knowledge of the market, and work ethic are top notch. She kept us updated throughout the entire process and our home was under contract in JUST 2 weeks despite the pandemic. She is also a sweetheart and active community leader. I strongly recommend her if you’re looking to buy or sell.

Angela Mills

Before Heather I used another agent who did not put the effort in that Heather did.

Heather made me feel as if I was her only client and the utmost important in her busiest days. This was my first home-buying experience, and Heather Carver was able to guide me through the process with ease. She explained everything in a way that was easy for me to understand. Although this was my first experience in purchasing a house, it was easier than i thought it would be. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is in the market for their own home. I am a very satisfied client and new homeowner!!! Thank you Heather!!!

Amber Leuenberger

Review April 2021 Holly is AWESOME.

We moved from Nebraska to Mississippi and she went out of her way to make sure we found the perfect house. She is extremely thorough in her research of potential homes and knowledgeable about the area, which was much needed for us newbies. Her honesty and wisdom were such a blessing in our home search. We trust Holly so much that we even ended up buying our home only seeing it via a Zoom call with Holly. I would highly recommend Holly, especially for military families who are new to the area and need someone to trust. We not only found a great house but we also found a friend. Thanks Holly!

Laura H

Christie went to work immediately.

After looking at property she had someone in mind that was interested. That was all it took. The buyer was very excited to get it under contract. Christie kept us informed all through the closing process. She even gave us recommendations on contractors we needed to repair and inspect a short work list.

J. Fryer

Weichert Gulf Properties is a great group to work with.

Excellent communication and professionalism. They care about the families and community they serve.

Joseph Thompson

Heather is awesome!

! She works so hard for all her clients. She takes the time to get to know you personally and can truly help you find the perfect home for you and your family. She is very responsive and quickly addresses any questions or requests you may have. She goes the extra mile in every area! She is very knowledgeable, has so many contacts in the industry and goes to bat for everything you want. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Valerie Wilkerson

Crystal is hard working ,diligent * agent who gets Any job Done!

Zuber Law Firm

I had the pleasure of working with Jana Brune to find my dream house.

She remained very supportive and worked extremely hard to find the perfect house for me. There is no way I could thank her and Weichert enough for their dedication to finding and getting everything done. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking to buy real estate in Mississippi. Thank you again, Jana. I love the house and the town.

Chad Bell

Christie was amazing to work with not only having an understanding of the local economy and what future home owners were looking for, she also went out of her way to always make sure the property showed well and even helped at times to coordinate updates or repairs that needed to be accomplished.

I would highly recommend Christie Watson to any future home buyer or seller!

Jack Craft

Patti Crosby is the ultimate professional!

Patti, set up any appointment that I requested and did it within a timely manner. She was able to provide needed information to make my home buying process a positive one. Patti is #1 as far as I'm concerned!

Sherrie A Dean

Great people!

A friend was looking to relocate to Mississippi. This company was very helpful.

Laura Rae McVay

Review 2021 Most Amazing Home Selling Experience to Date!

!! My husband and I have owned several investment properties, in several states, for over a decade. As such, we are experienced with buying, selling, leasing, renovating, etc. So when the time came for us to assist my grandmother with making a life-changing permanent move to our home and sell her personal residence, we began looking for the best person to help us with the epic out-of-state/long-distance endeavor. After long hours of research and speaking with several realtors, we purposefully chose Holly French. Not only were our concerns with a long-distance/out-of-state sale squelched, immediately, by her extensive knowledge and know-how at our first meeting, but she also undertook the enormous task of seeing us through an estate sale, and extensive donations before our listing, renovations on my grandmother’s home including carpeting, HVAC services, stone countertop install, cleaning, painting, and landscaping. She also flooded the market with professional photos, virtual tours, open houses, etc. of her home and all during the COVID-19 Pandemic! Notwithstanding, her always pleasant and cheerful demeanor, she is a force to be reckoned with when negotiating and communicating services and the sale of a home. Holly is a doer and will do what is necessary to get the job done including rolling up her sleeves and getting soil under her nails. She truly went above and beyond on every matter and on every occasion. We honestly felt confident, assured, and were able to relax knowing she was handling EVERYTHING… and doing it ALL better than we could have imagined. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Angelique Mackey

I highly recommend Lynn Wade for your real estate needs.

Lynn recently listed and sold my luxury home which was a very specialized property appealing to only a few select buyers. Her wide-ranging market base, combined with her real estate expertise, resulted in the sale of my home in less than four months. She is attentive to the needs of the buyer/seller, very responsive to inquiries, communicates relevant information, and helped me with other aspects of the sale not limited to the marketing side of a real estate transaction. Her efforts went beyond the closing, as she was a tremendous help in accomplishing the sale of household furnishings in a critical and stressful period of time. If you're looking for a real estate agent who is serious about her business, but cares about you, Lynn Wade is an excellent choice. I would gladly do business with her again.

Gayden Gladman

There is no realtor who works as hard as Crystal does.

I have seen firsthand her hustle, grind,and enthusiasm for her clients. If you are looking for a Realtor who will give 110% from showing to closing, Crystal is your girl!

Travis Tank

April 2020 Holly worked very hard selling our house.

Had offers in the very first week. Thanks, Holly

Nancy Fisher

Heather is definitely 5 star.

Honestly, I didn't even know what I was looking for in a home. She encouraged me to come up with have to haves and absolutely nots which helped streamline the house search in an already busy sellers market. I work full-time, and Heather went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule. Not only did Heather help me find my home, but she sold my condo quickly. 10/10 recommend Heather as she definitely works for you and with you!!

Dawn Myers

May 2021 My husband and I worked with Holly to purchase our new home for our cross country move, when covid hit we were not able to come out and loom for houses physically, Holly was great in taking us around and doing video tours of homes we had on our list, she found us our dream home.

Holly made the process so smooth and so easy. I can’t express how professional and on top of things holly was in the process of buying our dream home!

Mrs Coffman

Review May 2019 Holly is an amazing realtor!

She will go above and beyond for you and your family.

Jenah Nugent-Fullam

Christie was so AMAZING to work with.

She helped us purchase a home from a for sale by owner seller while we were in another country!!!! She is seriously super woman and went WAY above and beyond to help us through every step of the way! Cannot recommend enough! ❤️

Taylor Vanella

Review May 2021 Holly goes above and beyond!

During the process of selling our home, she was active increasing exposure of the home through multiple media outlets using both photography and video. She was always available to us at any hour, and efficiently processed multiple offers on the home. She could not have been more professional or encouraging through the process. Highly recommended! Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Grant Gallimore

Christie is an amazing realtor/agent.

She got our house listed and sold in less than 48 hours. She also helped us negotiate a contract at our new house. Shd definately goes the extra mile for her clients. She is one if the best at what she does. She really makes you fell like you are her only client even though she has many. She is very responsive to calls and texts as well. I definately recomend her.

Chris Berry

Review July 2019 As our selling agent, Holly worked tirelessly to find a buyer and close the deal on a tight timeline.

Holly's thorough approach helped showcase the property in its best light and make a difference in our quality of life as we were moving elsewhere. She helped negotiate the nuances of real estate through offers, counteroffers, acceptance, and closing professionally and adeptly. If you're in the market for a selling agent and are considering alternatives let me help you make an easier decision today. Hire Holly to add the right personal touch to the sale of your house now!

Dux Garnifex

Jan 2018 Holly is the hardest-working real estate agent I know.

She has worked way beyond expectations. If you are looking fir the best agent on the coast. You just found her.

MG Eggers

Heather is a great real estate agent.

She sold our home and also helped us with buying our new home. She’s personable and very knowledgeable. She made our experience the best and we would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.

Jackie Carlisle

Review May 2019 Holly is amazing!

She is very pleasant & extremely meticulous regarding her clients. She sold our home in one day after listing it! We not only gained a knowledgeable realtor but also a friend in Holly. She’s a hard worker.

Stephanie Stringfellow

In such a Short period of time of having her License She took off running, This girl Has the best work ethic I have ever seen Buying or Selling she’ll help you through the Entire process with zero stress

Jake Bramlett

My husband and I had the very great pleasure of working with Jana when selling our house.

She was amazing! She was at my house the very next day after our initial call, brought the photographer, videographer, listened to all my concerns and wrote up an contract we were very happy with. We listed the next day and she immediately had people coming to see our house! Our house sold in one day! During the next month before closing we had many questions and she answered all of them immediately I would recommend her to anyone needing to sell or buy a house.

Cara Vickers

Christie is a phenomenal realtor!

She went above and beyond original expectations. She was always punctual and made sure it all went as smoothly as possible. She explained every step of the process with great detail, to ensure we understood what we were signing up for.

Megan Scott

Review 2018 Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Larry Gibson

We could not have gotten through the house buying process without Heather Carver!

She was there for us day and night working and fighting for us to find the perfect home. She went above and beyond helping us navigate everything. She made our experience buying our first home as bearable and easy as possible. If anyone on the coast is looking for a realtor, she’s your girl!

Reed Parker

Holly French has been the kindest and most helpful realtor that we have found!

She got us one step closer to our dream home , she listened to our concerns, wants, and needs when considering a house and didn’t just show us what she thought we should see. I definitely recommend her for your house buying/renting needs! Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Amanda Juanes

Review May 2021 If you want an agent that authentically represents you with integrity and honesty - then stop looking right now and call Holly French.

Holly will go above and beyond any “average” agent. She is stellar with communication and follow-up. She makes the process simple and you will feel like she is caring for a member of her own family when you deal with Holly. We can’t say enough to recommend her to anyone! Best agent in Coastal Mississippi!

Theresa Hotwagner

Oh my, where to begin?

Christie is amazing! From the minute I met her, I just knew she was the perfect person to sell our home. She was down to earth, very kind, professional, and a great listener. Our first meeting went so well as we discussed a plan moving forward and there was never any pressure. She is such a positive person, and that was also very reassuring. The sale of our home was such a wonderful experience (and quick)! She was always one step (or more) ahead of everything. I could call her for anything, and she would respond immediately. There was just never any guesswork, ever. She always communicated how every thing was going, what was needed, who was viewing the property, and when, etc... Christie is so professional, knowledgable, and organized, and she cares...it was clear in everything she did... We are so grateful to have had Christie to sell our home. If we are ever in need of an agent to help us buy, or sell, Christie will be the only one we call:)

Cindy Geboy

Review Feb 2019 Can you give a realtor an Awesome or a WOW?

Holly French went above and beyond the call of duty. She spent countless hours showing us homes and helping us make the right offer. She knew exactly what we wanted and found it. She worked with us and we are so very grateful. We also developed a great friendship with Mrs. French. She is amazing. The next time I hear of someone looking for a home, I am going to say try Holly French with Moran Realty. She is amazing. She says she will work with you and she does.

Lois Bosarge

My wife and I purchased a house sight unseen as we lived across the country.

Heather was fantastic throughout the entire process. She did live video walkthroughs, pictures of anything we asked about, and was very helpful with local information. When we walked in the house for the first time right before closing there were NO surprises. The sellers moved and Heather even helped put up the hurricane shutters as a storm was in the gulf the week before closing. She even made sure that my wife got a four wheel pedal bike that we saw on video in the garage. If you're looking for an agent that will ABSOLUTLY get the job done and go the extra mile, Heather is it!

Joe Wilson

Review September 2021 Holly French was absolutely amazing.

We started this journey in Jan 2020 and she was with us thru every roadblock. We didn't get the first house due to an issue seller wouldn't fix and then we lost a second home due to new COVID 19 requirements thru our bank. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and determined. We were very happy with her and will use her again. If you are looking for a realtor she is the one. You will not be disappointed. Thanks, Holly French for everything. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Ladonna Stanford

Christie is a wonderful realtor!

She’s incredibly flexible with her schedule and quickly responds to any questions you may have. My husband and I are first time buyers and weren’t sure what the home buying process would be like. Christie went above and beyond to help make the process go as smoothly as possible. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy on the Mississippi gulf coast.

Marissa Self

Highly likely to recommend 5.

0 08/10/2022 - zuser20171102200505352 Showed home in 2022. Local knowledge 5 stars Process expertise 5 stars Responsiveness 5 stars Negotiation skills 5 stars I couldn't be more satisfied with the way Jessie took care of us. He went above and beyond and made sure we were always kept up to date on new listings that fit our needs. In the end, we didn't end up purchasing anything, but I have Jesse's contact information programmed into my phone and will definitely be contacting him once we are ready to move forward with a new home of our own!! Thumbs up! 5 Stars!!!

Dawn Tonner

Review April 2019 Holly has been amazing to work with throughout our home buying process!

She is extremely knowledgeable and very meticulous! She spent countless hours showing us homes while we were visiting from out of town and continued to spend countless hours reviewing properties and details with us once we left to ensure we found the right home. She is extremely dedicated and will ensure the process is as smooth as possible no matter how complicated some negotiations can be. We have already recommended her to friends who are looking to buy in the local area! Would recommend her to anyone selling or buying 110%!

Hope Tate

Christie is an EXCELLENT real estate agent and a GREAT person!

She was able to facilitate closing of our house within two months from the time she had put in market. She is very well connected with the clientele through her professional network and extended social media presence. She was able to attract more showings and then an offer in short amount of time. Additionally, she was able to get repairs (desired by the buyer) done by a certified contractor in time at reasonable cost. Obviously, we would seek her help for any real estate needs in the area and would STRONGLY RECOMMEND her if anybody is looking for similar help whether it is selling or buying of any real estate property! She knows the business well and goes above and beyond to meet her customer’s needs which you rarely see…..

S. Borse

I Have never seen Anyone work as hard as Crystal, is why I’ll keep hiring here every time.

Iris Villalon

Review April 2021 Holly did an awesome job!

She went above and beyond to help us sell our home! She used every medium possible to include multiple forms of social media, and both video and photography on her company website with excellent quality. She provided a 3D tour with newly acquired equipment. Highly recommended working with Holly!

Casey Gallimore

My partner and I flip houses when we can.

We've used many Realtors in the past 10 years. When we met Heather, we had no idea that we had finally met the best realtor within several states. She goes out of her way to make sure you're happy. She's honest, dependable and has a wonderful heart. If you're not happy, she's not happy. The love she has for working with folks truly shows in everything she does for you as a client. I'd recommend Heather to anyone out there. She's truly the best out there!

Sherri Moore

Christie is the best realtor on the coast!

She is extremely knowledgeable and will do what it takes to get your property sold! Christie was engaged from the initial listing through the closing. She was able to make great recommendations regarding staging and minor improvements to make our home more marketable.

Leilani Tynes

Property Search